Christopher Robin

PG

INFO

Starring
Ewan McGregor, Jim Cummings (voice), Peter Capaldi (voice), Brad Garrett (voice), Hayley Atwell, Toby Jones (voice), Mark Gatiss

Director: Marc Forster

Running Time: 104 minutes

Certificate: PG - mild threat, brief war violence

Country: UK

Format: 2D



Winnie-the-Pooh and friends reunite with old pal Christopher Robin, now an adult.

SCREENING TIMES

To book click on a time below:

Friday 17th August 2018

Saturday 18th August 2018

Sunday 19th August 2018

Monday 20th August 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Friday 24th August 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018

Sunday 26th August 2018

Monday 27th August 2018

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Thursday 30th August 2018

Alternatively please call:

020 8912 5161