BY FILM|BY DATE|FAQs
Tuesday 24th October 2017

Babes In Arms: The Mountain Between Us 12A

Running Time: 112 minutes

The Lego Ninjago Movie U

Running Time: 101 minutes

Loving Vincent 12A

Running Time: 93 minutes

Blade Runner 2049 2D 15

Running Time: 163 minutes

NT Live Encore: Hamlet 12A

Running Time: 205 minutes
Wednesday 25th October 2017

The Lego Ninjago Movie U

Running Time: 101 minutes

Captain Underpants U

Running Time: 89 minutes

Goodbye Christopher Robin PG

Running Time: 107 minutes

The Mountain Between Us 12A

Running Time: 112 minutes

Grace Jones: Bloodlight & Bami - Live With Friends 15

Running Time: 115 minutes

Blade Runner 2049 2D 15

Running Time: 163 minutes
Thursday 26th October 2017

Silver Screen: Murder On The Orient Express PG

Running Time: 123 minutes

The Lego Ninjago Movie U

Running Time: 101 minutes

The Mountain Between Us 12A

Running Time: 112 minutes

Loving Vincent 12A

Running Time: 93 minutes

ROH Encore: Alice’s Adventures In Wonderland TBC

Running Time: 170 minutes

Olympic Live Session: Phil Rambow

Running Time: 105 minutes

Blade Runner 2049 2D 15

Running Time: 163 minutes
Friday 27th October 2017

The Lego Ninjago Movie U

Running Time: 101 minutes

Breathe 12A

Running Time: 117 minutes

The Party 15

Running Time: 71 minutes

Blade Runner 2049 2D 15

Running Time: 163 minutes

The Death Of Stalin 15

Running Time: 107 minutes
Saturday 28th October 2017

Hocus Pocus PG

Running Time: 92 minutes

The Lego Ninjago Movie U

Running Time: 101 minutes

Breathe 12A

Running Time: 117 minutes

Blade Runner 2049 2D 15

Running Time: 163 minutes

The Death Of Stalin 15

Running Time: 107 minutes
Sunday 29th October 2017

The Lego Ninjago Movie U

Running Time: 101 minutes

Breathe 12A

Running Time: 117 minutes

The Death Of Stalin 15

Running Time: 107 minutes

The Party 15

Running Time: 71 minutes
Monday 30th October 2017

The Lego Ninjago Movie U

Running Time: 101 minutes

The Mountain Between Us 12A

Running Time: 112 minutes

Breathe 12A

Running Time: 117 minutes

The Party 15

Running Time: 71 minutes

The Death Of Stalin 15

Running Time: 107 minutes
Tuesday 31st October 2017

Babes In Arms: Breathe 12A

Running Time: 117 minutes

The Party 15

Running Time: 71 minutes

The Death Of Stalin 15

Running Time: 107 minutes

Breathe 12A

Running Time: 117 minutes

The Shining 15

Running Time: 119 minutes
Wednesday 1st November 2017

The Death Of Stalin 15

Running Time: 107 minutes

Breathe 12A

Running Time: 117 minutes

The Glass Castle 12A

Running Time: 127 minutes

Blade Runner 2049 2D 15

Running Time: 163 minutes
Thursday 2nd November 2017

The Mountain Between Us 12A

Running Time: 112 minutes

Breathe 12A

Running Time: 117 minutes

The Party 15

Running Time: 71 minutes

Blade Runner 2049 2D 15

Running Time: 163 minutes

The Death Of Stalin 15

Running Time: 107 minutes
Thursday 9th November 2017

Tawai - A Voice From The Forest + Q&A With Bruce Parry U

Running Time: 101 minutes
Wednesday 15th November 2017

Live Stand-Up Comedy Night

Running Time: 120 minutes
Thursday 16th November 2017

NT Live: Follies TBC

Running Time: 210 minutes
Monday 20th November 2017

NT Live Encore: Follies TBC

Running Time: 210 minutes
Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Olympic Live Session: When Rivers Meet

Running Time: 105 minutes
Wednesday 13th December 2017

Live Stand-Up Comedy Night

Running Time: 120 minutes
Thursday 14th December 2017

Olympic Live Session: Jawbone

Running Time: 105 minutes
Wednesday 17th January 2018

Live Stand-Up Comedy Night

Running Time: 120 minutes