BY FILM|BY DATE|FAQs
Sunday 21st January 2018

Paddington 2 PG

Running Time: 103 minutes

Pitch Perfect 3 12A

Running Time: 93 minutes

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri 15

Running Time: 115 minutes

Darkest Hour PG

Running Time: 125 minutes

Molly’s Game 15

Running Time: 140 minutes
Friday 26th January 2018

The Post 12A

Running Time: 116 minutes

Darkest Hour PG

Running Time: 125 minutes

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri 15

Running Time: 115 minutes
Saturday 27th January 2018

Paddington 2 PG

Running Time: 103 minutes

Jumanji: Welcome To The Jungle 12A

Running Time: 119 minutes

The Post 12A

Running Time: 116 minutes

Darkest Hour PG

Running Time: 125 minutes

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri 15

Running Time: 115 minutes
Sunday 28th January 2018

Paddington 2 PG

Running Time: 103 minutes

Ferdinand U

Running Time: 106 minutes

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri 15

Running Time: 115 minutes

The Post 12A

Running Time: 116 minutes

Live Stand-Up Comedy Night

Running Time: 120 minutes

Darkest Hour PG

Running Time: 125 minutes
Monday 29th January 2018

Darkest Hour PG

Running Time: 125 minutes

The Post 12A

Running Time: 116 minutes

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri 15

Running Time: 115 minutes
Tuesday 30th January 2018

Babes In Arms: Darkest Hour PG

Running Time: 125 minutes

The Post 12A

Running Time: 116 minutes

Darkest Hour PG

Running Time: 125 minutes

Exhibition On Screen: Cézanne Portraits Of A Life U

Running Time: 85 minutes

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri 15

Running Time: 115 minutes
Wednesday 31st January 2018

The Post 12A

Running Time: 116 minutes

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri 15

Running Time: 115 minutes

Darkest Hour PG

Running Time: 125 minutes

All The Money In The World 15

Running Time: 133 minutes
Thursday 1st February 2018

Silver Screen: Walk With Me PG

Running Time: 94 minutes

The Post 12A

Running Time: 116 minutes

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri 15

Running Time: 115 minutes

Darkest Hour PG

Running Time: 125 minutes
Wednesday 7th February 2018

Royal Opera House Live: Tosca 12A

Running Time: 180 minutes
Sunday 11th February 2018

Live Stand-Up Comedy Night

Running Time: 120 minutes
Wednesday 14th February 2018

Live Stand-Up Comedy Night

Running Time: 120 minutes
Thursday 22nd February 2018

Olympic Live Session: Fraser Anderson

Running Time: 105 minutes
Wednesday 14th March 2018

Live Stand-Up Comedy Night

Running Time: 120 minutes
Sunday 25th March 2018

Live Stand-Up Comedy Night

Running Time: 120 minutes
Thursday 29th March 2018

Olympic Live Session: Ashton Lane

Running Time: 105 minutes