SCREENING ROOM BY FILM| SCREENING ROOM BY DATE| MEMBERS' CLUB| FILM CLUB
Thursday 24th January 2019

The Girl In The Spider’s Web 15

Running Time: 115 minutes
Friday 25th January 2019

The House By The Sea 12A

Running Time: 107 minutes
Saturday 26th January 2019

The House By The Sea 12A

Running Time: 107 minutes

Bohemian Rhapsody 12A

Running Time: 134 minutes
Sunday 27th January 2019

West Side Story PG

Running Time: 145 minutes
Monday 28th January 2019

The House By The Sea 12A

Running Time: 107 minutes
Thursday 31st January 2019

The House By The Sea 12A

Running Time: 107 minutes
Wednesday 30th January 2019

West Side Story PG

Running Time: 145 minutes
Friday 1st February 2019

Free Solo 12A

Running Time: 100 minutes

The Favourite 15

Running Time: 119 minutes
Saturday 2nd February 2019

The Favourite 15

Running Time: 119 minutes

An Impossible Love 15

Running Time: 135 minutes
Sunday 3rd February 2019

An Impossible Love 15

Running Time: 135 minutes

The Passenger 15

Running Time: 121 minutes
Monday 4th February 2019

An Impossible Love 15

Running Time: 135 minutes

Free Solo 12A

Running Time: 100 minutes
Tuesday 5th February 2019

An Impossible Love 15

Running Time: 135 minutes

The Favourite 15

Running Time: 119 minutes
Wednesday 6th February 2019

The Favourite 15

Running Time: 119 minutes
Thursday 7th February 2019

The Passenger 15

Running Time: 121 minutes

The Favourite 15

Running Time: 119 minutes
Friday 8th February 2019

RBG PG

Running Time: 98 minutes

Cold War 15

Running Time: 88 minutes
Saturday 9th February 2019

RBG PG

Running Time: 98 minutes

True Romance 18

Running Time: 113 minutes
Tuesday 12th February 2019

RBG PG

Running Time: 98 minutes
Wednesday 13th February 2019

Cold War 15

Running Time: 88 minutes
Thursday 14th February 2019

Casablanca U

Running Time: 98 minutes

True Romance 18

Running Time: 113 minutes
Friday 15th February 2019

Wont You Be My Neighbour? 12A

Running Time: 95 minutes

Burning 15

Running Time: 148 minutes
Saturday 16th February 2019

Wont You Be My Neighbour? 12A

Running Time: 95 minutes

Burning 15

Running Time: 148 minutes
Sunday 17th February 2019

Leave No Trace PG

Running Time: 109 minutes
Monday 18th February 2019

Burning 15

Running Time: 148 minutes
Tuesday 19th February 2019

Wont You Be My Neighbour? 12A

Running Time: 95 minutes
Wednesday 20th February 2019

Burning 15

Running Time: 148 minutes
Thursday 21st February 2019

Leave No Trace PG

Running Time: 109 minutes
Friday 22nd February 2019

The Raft 12A

Running Time: 98 minutes

The Front Runner 15

Running Time: 113 minutes
Saturday 23rd February 2019

The Raft 12A

Running Time: 98 minutes

The Front Runner 15

Running Time: 113 minutes
Sunday 24th February 2019

Bohemian Rhapsody: Sing-Along 12A

Running Time: 134 minutes

The Favourite 15

Running Time: 119 minutes
Monday 25th February 2019

A Star is Born 15

Running Time: 136 minutes
Tuesday 26th February 2019

The Front Runner 15

Running Time: 113 minutes
Wednesday 27th February 2019

The Raft 12A

Running Time: 98 minutes
Monday 11th February 2019

Bohemian Rhapsody 12A

Running Time: 134 minutes
Tuesday 29th January 2019

Bohemian Rhapsody 12A

Running Time: 134 minutes