SCREENING ROOM BY FILM| SCREENING ROOM BY DATE| MEMBERS' CLUB| FILM CLUB
Tuesday 19th March 2019

Heat & Dust 12A

Running Time: 124 minutes
Wednesday 20th March 2019

Welcome To Marwen 12A

Running Time: 116 minutes

Shoplifters 15

Running Time: 121 minutes
Thursday 21st March 2019

Aliens: Special Edition 15

Running Time: 154 minutes
Saturday 23rd March 2019

Border 15

Running Time: 110 minutes

The Aftermath 15

Running Time: 109 minutes
Sunday 24th March 2019

Millers Crossing 15

Running Time: 110 minutes
Monday 25th March 2019

Blue Note: Beyond The Notes U

Running Time: 86 minutes
Tuesday 26th March 2019

Border 15

Running Time: 110 minutes
Wednesday 27th March 2019

Millers Crossing 15

Running Time: 110 minutes
Thursday 28th March 2019

Blue Note: Beyond The Notes U

Running Time: 86 minutes

Border 15

Running Time: 110 minutes
Saturday 30th March 2019

The Aftermath 15

Running Time: 109 minutes

The Kindergarten Teacher 12A

Running Time: 97 minutes
Sunday 31st March 2019

Lady Bird 15

Running Time: 94 minutes

A Quiet Place 15

Running Time: 90 minutes